IA – Warning of Imposters (ニセモノ注意報)

(Good morning. I report to you, today’s weather forecast. Today, there are warnings of imitations in some areas. Please be careful)

one day, I heard such a rumor

who’s looking glass is that?

“today, a fake will appear ^q^”

the weather forecast conveys

I saw it yesterday, at that place

an imitation of you

it seems like such a stupid story anyways

so I pretend not to hear

somewhere, in a world with an uncomfortable feeling

it seems to have been transferred

Hide and Seek

Silhouette

Half-written

Mysterious Disappearance

it’s all

just a fabrication. right?

a doppelganger, a copying mirror of death

“it’s like a dream, right? (laugh)” A child’s lie

treating me like an idiot

sneering

the fairy tale becomes contaminated

turning round and round

the story of a single adventurer

no one listens,

no one believes

“tell me why”

ah, with a whimsical brush, I draw

A Death God’s game of tag

one day, I heard such a rumor

is that your looking glass?

“the fake will appear today too ><”

the nonsense of the weather forecast

“I saw it, at that place”

an imitation of that person

after three days, it’ll be game over

I won’t believe such a delusion

That is a fairy tale of death

a death god with red eyes

it begins,

in demise?

this story

was for who’s sake?

wait, wait, wait

game start?

Doppelganger, opposite mirrors

“It’s not a lie?” a child’s dream

suspecting, being sarcastic,

I don’t know anymore, why, why?

turning round and round

a lonely war of proxies,

step forward

now, since you are a player

rolling down

“what, why?”

it can’t be reset anymore, so I just run

from the Death God’s game of tag

sending the shadow, *’s scent

you forgot to write it, your *

the end comes, this maze

it doesn’t *

shadow tag, it’s the shadow’s win,

“it’s not a dream!” “a child’s lie? (laughs)”

treating me like an idiot

sneering

stop it, stop it

I’m not a fake

Turning round and round

the constant state of a scenario of demise

no one listens,

no one believes

“someone, please…”

a doppelganger, someone listen

and don’t forget, a child’s dream?

they suspected, and were sarcastic,

I’ll stop it, so why, why?

turning round and round

the bookmark and adventure book’s story,

is it over now?

the cat and bookmark?

well then, see you later?

game over

“see you later”

[I’ll add various translation notes later, when I upload to Youtube. the song is really fast and pretty confusing, so here’s a copy of the translation for reference]

This entry was posted in IA, Vocaloid Songs and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

